A first for blending my modalities

When I first began at a new clinic, I expected and knew that I had a long line of clients waiting to see me at this new clinic. That’s what i’m here for. To help as many people as I can. So I knew that this clinic was where I was supposed to be. For weeks now, I have been a little frustrated because I could see a long line of people lining up outside the building waiting to see me at this clinic and yet I have only a few clients here and there.

It has only recently occurred to me that maybe i’m thinking of the wrong “people”. Let me explain.

I had a client the other week. They have never been to one of my clinics before and they were incidentally from interstate on business and just desperate to see a kinesiologist. So they booked in with me. Not an unusual occurrence at all except for the fact that for a few days leading up to that session, I had a woman who was hanging around me from the spirit world. The morning of the session, I tried a new tool that one of my kinesiologists had given me a few weeks prior to work out what it was this woman needed to say and to find out who she belonged to.

Fast forward to the session where this person was explaining that they felt like they had a group on the “other side”, on their side. That’s when I got the image of this woman and I knew she was here for them.

So I passed on the message. She was simply, sending love and reminding them that she was there and that they’d know by the hold on the shoulder. As it turned out – that hold on the shoulder was something the client had been feeling a lot lately.

What does this have to do with the people lining up to see me? Well, I think there might be a long line of people in the spirit world waiting to see me with their loved ones. So, I’m going to start honing my skills in that area so that when the spirit world starts orchestrating the clients, I can comfortably pass on the correct messages. 

Watch this space. 

Leave a comment