let the universe decide the how

SO I’ve been trying to build my kinesiology business of late and while it is building, I’ve been on the look out for some work.

I have been taking action and doing all the right things from a metaphysical point of view for increased finances. All this time, I have been searching for permanent part-time work, I have been receiving freelance design jobs. So, it’s taken me a while to see this as the universal “how” answer to my increased financial supply.

Now to get more specific about the Kinesiology…

What are you looking for at the moment that might actually already be here?

 

 

 

One thought on “let the universe decide the how

  1. One thing I’ve learnt via a small business mentor is that it takes time to build your biz.

    Stay focused on what your passion is. Lay a strong foundation based on your passion. Communicate your passion with your ideal client. And the rest will flow 🙂

    X

Leave a Reply

